City of Spokane

Spokane Municipal Code

Title 04
Chapter 04.25
Section 04.25.810

Title 04 Administrative Agencies and Procedures

Chapter 04.25 Public Development Authority

Article III. Bylaws

Section 04.25.810 Officers Designated

The officers of the authority shall be a president, a secretary and a treasurer, which officers shall be appointed by the mayor. The secretary and treasurer need not be board members. Such other offices as may be deemed necessary may be created by resolution of the board. No person may simultaneously hold more than one office. In addition to the powers and duties specified below, the officers shall have such powers and perform such duties as the board may prescribe.

Date Passed: Monday, March 26, 2007

Effective Date: Sunday, May 6, 2007

Recodification ORD C33995 Section 1