November 2021


Monday, November 1

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, November 2

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, November 3

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, November 4

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

Friday, November 5

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, November 6

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

5 p.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, November 7

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9:30 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, November 8

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, November 9

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, November 10

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, November 11

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

Friday, November 12

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, November 13

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

5 p.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, November 14

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9:30 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, November 15

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, November 16

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, November 17

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, November 18

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

Friday, November 19

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, November 20

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

5 p.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, November 21

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9:30 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, November 22

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, November 23

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, November 24

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, November 25

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

Friday, November 26

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, November 27

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

5 p.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, November 28

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9:30 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, November 29

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, November 30

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio



Today on CityCable5

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 8

9:30 a.m. - Council Budget Workshop 3

11 a.m. - 2021 State of the County

11:30 a.m. - Oct. 13th, 2021 Plan Commission Meeting

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

6 p.m. - Council Budget Workshop 3

7:30 p.m. - Oct. 13th, 2021 Plan Commission Meeting

9:30 p.m. - October 14th, 2021 Park Board Meeting

11:19 p.m. - Old Time Radio