December 2022


Thursday, December 1

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9:01 a.m. - "When Freedom of Expression is at Risk" A Conversation with Kimber Glidden

10 a.m. - Spokane is Reading 2022

10:30 a.m. - NASA EDGE Scalable Technologies

10:59 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 25

11:30 a.m. - Air the Search for One Clean Breath

12:30 p.m. - We Gotta Go Now -History of Northwest Rock n Roll

2 p.m. - Food Label and You

2:30 p.m. - Waste to Energy in Spokane

3 p.m. - NASA EDGE Scalable Technologies

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

6 p.m. - November 28th, 2022 City Council Briefing Session

8:16 p.m. - November 28th, 2022 City Council Meeting

Friday, December 2

1:02 a.m. - Old Time Radio

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

10 a.m. - November 28th, 2022 City Council Briefing Session

12:16 p.m. - November 28th, 2022 City Council Meeting

5:02 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

7:02 p.m. - November 28th, 2022 Public Infrastructure & Environmental Sustainability

9:30 p.m. - Lilac City Live December 2019

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, December 3

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

10 a.m. - November 28th, 2022 City Council Briefing Session

12:16 p.m. - November 28th, 2022 City Council Meeting

5:02 p.m. - We Gotta Go Now -History of Northwest Rock n Roll

6:30 p.m. - National Gallery of Art - Gauguin

7:30 p.m. - Leaders & Lectures: Stand Down Veterans Resources

8:30 p.m. - Limerick Ireland: Spokane's Sister City

9:03 p.m. - Chechon: Spokanes Sister City

10 p.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 25

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, December 4

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, December 5

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 a.m. - Spokane County Parks: Something For Everyone

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, December 6

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, December 7

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 p.m. - Lilac City Live - Chris Crutcher, Nick Spanjer, Lou Moon and Windoe

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, December 8

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, December 9

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, December 10

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, December 11

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, December 12

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, December 13

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, December 14

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 p.m. - Lilac City Live - Chris Crutcher, Nick Spanjer, Lou Moon and Windoe

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, December 15

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, December 16

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, December 17

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, December 18

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, December 19

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, December 20

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, December 21

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 p.m. - Lilac City Live - Chris Crutcher, Nick Spanjer, Lou Moon and Windoe

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, December 22

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, December 23

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, December 24

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, December 25

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, December 26

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, December 27

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, December 28

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 p.m. - Lilac City Live - Chris Crutcher, Nick Spanjer, Lou Moon and Windoe

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, December 29

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, December 30

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, December 31

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio



Today on CityCable5

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 a.m. - Nasa X Program 2

9:30 a.m. - Grill Sergeants Episode 9

10 a.m. - November 21st, 2022 City Council Briefing Session

11:05 a.m. - November 21st, 2022 City Council Meeting

1:30 p.m. - Hello for Good Symposium #2

5 p.m. - Vision of an Era Kirtland Cutter

6 p.m. - We Gotta Go Now -History of Northwest Rock n Roll

7:30 p.m. - November 10th, 2022 Park Board Meeting

8:30 p.m. - End the Violence

9 p.m. - TeleTown Hall - Public Safety Nov. 1, 2022

10:01 p.m. - 2022 Snow Plan Media Event

10:30 p.m. - Spokane: Then and now 1967

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio