June 2024


Saturday, June 1

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, June 2

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, June 3

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, June 4

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, June 5

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, June 6

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, June 7

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, June 8

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, June 9

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, June 10

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, June 11

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, June 12

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, June 13

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, June 14

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, June 15

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, June 16

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, June 17

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, June 18

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, June 19

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, June 20

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, June 21

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, June 22

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, June 23

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Monday, June 24

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Tuesday, June 25

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Wednesday, June 26

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Thursday, June 27

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Friday, June 28

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Saturday, June 29

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio

Sunday, June 30

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

4 p.m. - Spokane Commuter Traffic Cameras

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio



Today on CityCable5

1 a.m. - Basic - Air Force Basic Pt 1

2 a.m. - Basic - Air Force Basic Pt 2

3 a.m. - Basic - Air Force Basic Pt 3

4 a.m. - Basic - Air Force Basic Pt 4

5 a.m. - Morning Commuter Traffic Cameras

9 a.m. - Your Watching Citycable 5 coffee shop 4 sec

9 a.m. - May 17th, 2024 City Council Media Briefing Addressing Recent Vandalism

9:45 a.m. - Legislative Review: Farmworker Pesticide Protection

10 a.m. - May 16th, 2024 STA Board Meeting

Noon - Dementia Warning Signs and Early Diagnosis

1 p.m. - 2nd Harvest Kitchen: Food Waste Prevention

1:15 p.m. - May 20th, 2024 Public Infrastructure Environment & Sustainability

3:30 p.m. - May 20th, 2024 Spokane City Council Briefing Session

6 p.m. - May 20th, 2024 Spokane City Council Legislative Meeting

11 p.m. - Old Time Radio