No meeting found...

Special Consideration CPR 2022-0016 - Letter from the City Council to the Mayor regarding the sheltering of Spokane’s unhoused community members.

Council Member Representing Vote
Breean Beggs City Council President Yea
Jonathan Bingle District 1 Nay
Michael Cathcart District 1 Nay
Betsy Wilkerson District 2 Yea
Lori Kinnear District 2 Yea
Karen Stratton District 3 Yea
Zack Zappone District 3 Yea