City Council President

Ben Stuckart
Ben Stuckart

City Council President
Term: 2016-2019
bstuckart@spokanecity.org

District 1

Kate Burke
Kate Burke

City Council Member, District 1
Term: 2018-2021
kateburke@spokanecity.org

Mike Fagan
Mike Fagan

City Council Member, District 1
Term: 2016-2019
mfagan@spokanecity.org

District 2

Breean Beggs
Breean Beggs

City Council Member, District 2
Term: 2018-2021
bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Lori Kinnear
Lori Kinnear

City Council Member, District 2
Term: 2016-2019
lkinnear@spokanecity.org

District 3

Candace Mumm
Candace Mumm

City Council Member, District 3
Term: 2018-2021
cmumm@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton
Karen Stratton

City Council Member, District 3
Term: 2016-2019
kstratton@spokanecity.org


Contact Information

City Council Office
City Hall, 7th floor
808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99201
509.625.6255