City Council President

Breean Beggs
Breean Beggs

City Council President
Term: 2020-2023
bbeggs@spokanecity.org

District 1

Jonathan Bingle
Jonathan Bingle

City Council Member, District 1
Term: 2022-2025
jbingle@spokanecity.org

Michael Cathcart
Michael Cathcart

City Council Member, District 1
Term: 2020-2023
mcathcart@spokanecity.org

District 2

Betsy Wilkerson
Betsy Wilkerson

City Council Member, District 2
Term: 2022-2025
bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Lori Kinnear
Lori Kinnear

City Council Member, District 2
Term: 2020-2023
lkinnear@spokanecity.org

District 3

Zack Zappone
Zack Zappone

City Council Member, District 3
Term: 2022-2025
zzappone@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton
Karen Stratton

City Council Member, District 3
Term: 2020-2023
kstratton@spokanecity.org

Council Staff

Hannahlee Allers
Hannahlee Allers

Director, City Council Office
509.625.6714
hallers@spokanecity.org

Matthew Boston
Matthew Boston

City Council Budget Manager
509.625.6820
mboston@spokanecity.org

Lisa Gardner
Lisa Gardner

Director of Communications and Community Engagement
509.625.6226
lgardner@spokanecity.org

Alex Gibilisco
Alex Gibilisco

Manager of Equity and Inclusion
509.625.6957
agibilisco@spokanecity.org

Shauna Harshman
Shauna Harshman

Manager of Neighborhood Connectivity Initiatives
509.625.6426
sharshman@spokanecity.org

Kara Odegard
Kara Odegard

Manager of Sustainability Initiatives
509.625.6702
kodegard@spokanecity.org

Erik Poulsen
Erik Poulsen

Manager of Intergovernmental Affairs
509.625.6721
epoulsen@spokanecity.org


Contact Information

City Council Office
City Hall, 7th floor
808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99201
509.625.6255
Email Us: citycouncil2@spokanecity.org