City Council President

Breean Beggs
Breean Beggs

City Council President
Term: 2020-2023
bbeggs@spokanecity.org

District 1

Kate Burke
Kate Burke

City Council Member, District 1
Term: 2018-2021
kateburke@spokanecity.org

Michael Cathcart
Michael Cathcart

City Council Member, District 1
Term: 2020-2023
mcathcart@spokanecity.org

District 2

Betsy Wilkerson
Betsy Wilkerson

City Council Member, District 2
Term: 2020-2021
bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Lori Kinnear
Lori Kinnear

City Council Member, District 2
Term: 2020-2023
lkinnear@spokanecity.org

District 3

Candace Mumm
Candace Mumm

City Council Member, District 3
Term: 2018-2021
cmumm@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton
Karen Stratton

City Council Member, District 3
Term: 2020-2023
kstratton@spokanecity.org

Council Staff

Brian McClatchey
Brian McClatchey

Director of Policy and Government Relations
509.625.6210
bmcclatchey@spokanecity.org

Erik Poulsen
Erik Poulsen

Intergovernmental Affairs
509.625.6721
epoulsen@spokanecity.org

Lisa Gardner
Lisa Gardner

Director of Communications and Community Engagement
509.625.6226
lgardner@spokanecity.org

Kara Odegard
Kara Odegard

Manager of Sustainability Initiatives
509.625.6702
kodegard@spokanecity.org

Melissa Morrison
Melissa Morrison

Manager of Housing and Homelessness Initiatives
509.625.6711
mmorrison@spokanecity.org

Alex Gibilisco
Alex Gibilisco

Manager of Equity and Inclusion
509.625.6957
agibilisco@spokanecity.org

Shauna Harshman
Shauna Harshman

Manager of Neighborhood Connectivity Initiatives
509.625.6414
sharshman@spokanecity.org

Timothy Dunivant
Timothy Dunivant

City Council Budget Officer
509.625.6845
tdunivant@spokanecity.org


Contact Information

City Council Office
City Hall, 7th floor
808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99201
509.625.6255
Email Us: citycouncil2@spokanecity.org