No meeting found...

Resolution 2022-0021 - Regarding the appointment of for and against committee members relating to the ballot measure on the April 26, 2022, special election regarding a proposition for additional regular property tax levies for emergency medical services for the years 2023 through 2028 and approving the explanatory statement prepared by the City Attorney.

Council Member Representing Vote
Breean Beggs City Council President Yea
Jonathan Bingle District 1 Yea
Michael Cathcart District 1 Yea
Betsy Wilkerson District 2 Yea
Lori Kinnear District 2 Yea
Karen Stratton District 3 Yea
Zack Zappone District 3 Yea