Spokane Municipal Probation Department
2nd Floor, Public Safety Building
1100 W. Mallon Ave.
Spokane, WA 99260
509.622.5800

Staff Contact Information

Supervisors:

Howard F. Delaney
Court Administrator
509.625.4450
hdelaney@spokanecity.org

Alpha PO's:

Sandy Johnson - Letters A - D
Probation Officer
509.622.5812
sgjohnson@spokanecity.org

Jennifer Webley - Letters E - J
Probation Officer
509.622.5802
jwebley@spokanecity.org

Nathan Conard - Letters K-Pl
Probation Officer
509.622.5810
nconard@spokanecity.org

Hans Horstketter - Letters Pm-Pz
Probation Officer
509.622.5810
hhorstketter@spokanecity.org

Johanna Camp - Letters Q - S
Probation Officer
509.622.5807
jcamp@spokanecity.org

Misty Griffith- Letters T - Z
Probation Officer
509.622.5858
mgriffith@spokanecity.org

Therapeutic/Specialty PO:

Hans Horstketter – Mental Health Court, DUI Court, Veteran’s Court
Probation Officer
509.622.5804
hhorstketter@spokanecity.org

Electronic Home Monitoring Unit:

Greg Lewis
Probation Officer
509.622.5811
glewis@spokanecity.org

Sean Red
Probation Officer
509.622.5859
sred@spokanecity.org

Travis Lindsley
Probation Officer
509.622.5815
tlindsley@spokanecity.org