Contacts

If you know your current attorneys name you can contact them at 509.835.5955 or erapdoffice@spokanecity.org. If you do not know your attorneys name please contact 509.835.5955 or erapdoffice@spokanecity.org

Director:

Kathy Knox, kknox@spokanecity.org

Community Court Lead Assistant Public Defender

Francis Adewale, fadewale@spokanecity.org

Assistant Public Defenders

Nick Antush, nantush@spokanecity.org

Jazmyn Clark, jclark@spokanecity.org

Bridget Condon, bcondon@spokanecity.org

Gerhard Dunlap, gdunlap@spokanecity.org

Chris Edwards, cedwards@spokanecity.org

Michael Elston, Melston@spokanecity.org

Michiko Fjeld, mfjeld@spokanecity.org

Dan Green, dgreen@spokanecity.org

Chelsey Heindel, cheindel@spokanecity.org

Dustin Howie, dhowie@spokanecity.org

Cynthia Jaeger, cjaeger@spokanecity.org

Travis Jones, tsjones@spokanecity.org

Bob King, bking@spokanecity.org

Kevin Lathim, klathim@spokanecity.org

Jennifer Pence, jspence@spokanecity.org

Brian Raymon, braymon@spokanecity.org

Rik Wallis, Rwallis@spokanecity.org


Contact Information

Public Defender's Office
824 N. Monroe (1st floor)
Spokane, WA 99201
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to noon and 1 to 5 p.m.
Phone: 509.835.5955
Fax: 509.835.5987
Email: erapdoffice@spokanecity.org