Comstock

Interim Co-Chairs: John Schram (Interim) and Terryl Black (Interim), contact: comstockneighborhoodcouncil@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Needed

Meetings: 3rd Wednesday – 6:00pm, Sacajawea Middle School, 401 E. 33rd Ave.

Community Assembly Representative: Terryl Black, terrylb@comcast.net

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Needed

Staff Liaison: Melissa Wittstruck, mwittstruck@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6087

Clean Up Coordinator: John Schram, john.schram@lpl.com, 509.328.5627

City Council District: District 2

City Council Representatives: Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; and Breean Beggs, bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Becky Nelson, rnelson@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6807

Neighborhood Parks: Comstock Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: South side of 29th Ave to Perry St.
  • South: 57th Ave (north boundary of Hangman Park
  • East: West side of Perry St from 29th Ave to 53rd Ave; from Perry St to Hatch; Hatch south to 57th
  • West: High Drive from 29th Ave to Manito Blvd; the bluff south to 57th Ave (map-south to the northern border of The Creek at Qualchan Municipal Golf Course, east to Manito Golf Club, and south to 57th Ave)

View the Comstock Neighborhood Map (PDF 567 KB).