East Central

Chair: Randy McGlenn, chair@ecspokane.org, 509.252.1723

Vice Chair: Laverne Biel, vice-chair@ecspokane.org

Secretary: Kim Crumpacker, secretary@ecspokane.org

Treasurer: Debby Ryan, treasurer@ecspokane.org

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday, even months, 6 p.m., Virtual, see Neighborhood Calendar for details.

Community Assembly Representative: Debby Ryan, stuebi@comcast.net

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Vacant

Staff Liaison: Annica Eagle, aeagle@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6156

Clean Up Coordinator: Doug Schroder

City Council District: District 1 & 2

City Council Representatives: Michael Cathcart, mcathcart@spokanecity.org; Kate Burke, kateburke@spokanecity.org; Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; Betsy Wilkerson, bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Becky Nelson, rnelson@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6807

Neighborhood Parks: Liberty Park, Underhill Park, Grant Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries: Havana Street on the east, Trent Ave on the north, Division St on the west and on the south 8th Ave, Cowley St, Rockwood Blvd, 12th Ave, Southeast Blvd, 14th Ave, Crestline St, the Bluff, Freya St, and 13th Ave.

View the East Central Neighborhood Map (PDF 773 KB).