Emerson/Garfield

Co-chair: Taylor Phillips, chair@emersongarfield.org

Vice Chair: Karl Boldt, vice-chair@emersongarfield.org

Secretary: Carlie Hoffman, secretary@emersongarfield.org

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of the month – 6 p.m., Corbin Senior Center, 827 W. Cleveland Ave.

Community Assembly Representative: Tom Powell, tjpowell@foxinternet.net, 509.326.4694

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: needed

Staff Liaison: Gabby Ryan, gryan@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6858

Clean Up Coordinator: Karl Boldt, karl.boldt@gmail.com, 509.325.3031

City Council District: District 3

City Council Representatives: Candace Mumm, cmumm@spokanecity.org; Karen Stratton, kstratton@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Bryan Schertz, bschertz@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6857

Neighborhood Parks: Corbin Park, Emerson Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Euclid from Division to Atlantic, Cora from Atlantic to Monroe, Courtland from Monroe to Ash, and Fairview from Ash to TJ Meenach
  • East: Division from Boone to Euclid, and Monroe from Cora to Courtland
  • South: Indiana from TJ Meenach to Monroe, and Boone from Monroe to Division
  • West: TJ Meenach from Fairview to Indiana, and Monroe from Indiana to Boone

View the Emerson Garfield Neighborhood Map.