Latah/Hangman

Chair: Kai Huschke, kaihuschke@gmail.com, 509.607.5034

Vice Chair: Patrick Davidson, pjdavidson02@gmail.com, 509.868.6591

Meetings: 2nd Thursday, February 13th, April 9th, September 10th, November 12th at 7-8:30 p.m., Virtual, see Neighborhood Calendar for details.

Community Assembly Representative: Michael Moore, michael@michaelmooreconsult.com

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Heleen Dewey, thdewey@msn.com

Staff Liaison: Annie Deasy, adeasy@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6343

Clean Up Coordinator: Patrick Davidson, pjdavidson02@gmail.com, 509.455.9787

City Council District: District 2

City Council Representatives: Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; Betsy Wilkerson, bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Luis Garcia, lgarcia@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6850

Neighborhood Parks: High Bridge Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Riverside Ave
  • East: Hatch Rd, High Drive, and Bluff
  • South: City Limits
  • West: Cheney-Spokane Rd, Burlington Northern RR, Government Way

View the Latah/Hangman Neighborhood Map (PDF 745 KB).