North Hill

Chair: Jeff Zabinski,, 509.482.7854

Vice Chair: Mike Flahaven,, 509.325.4260

Meetings: 2nd Thursday (no meeting in July) – 6:30 p.m., The Gathering House, 733 W. Garland Ave.
August Potluck at Clark Park, 2nd Thursday, 6 p.m., bring a chair & a food item to share.

Community Assembly Representative: Sandy Gill,, 509.325.4260

Community Assembly Representative Alternates: Jeff Zabinski; Mike Flahaven,

Staff Liaison: Annica Eagle,, 509.625.6156

Communication Coordinator: Doug McGuire, and Bonnie Stewart,

Clean Up Coordinator: Mike Flahaven,, 509.325.4260

City Council District: District 3

City Council Representative: Candace Mumm,; Karen Stratton,

Code Enforcement Officer: Dan Polson,, 509.625.6066

Neighborhood Parks: B.A. Clark Park, Franklin Park, Ruth Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Francis Ave
  • West: Ash St
  • East: Division St
  • South: Euclid from Division to Atlantic, Cora from Atlantic to Monroe and Courtland from Monroe to Ash

View the North Hill Neighborhood Map (PDF 606 KB).