North Indian Trail

Chair: Terry Deno, tldeno@peoplepc.com, 509.466.9536

Vice-Chair: Mel Neil, mkneil@comcast.net

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of the month - 7:00pm, Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Community Assembly Representative: Mark Davies, msdavies@msn.com, 509.294.5616

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: needed

Staff Liaison: Heather Trautman, htrautman@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6854

Clean Up Coordinator: Terry Deno, tldeno@peoplepc.com, 509.466.9536

City Council District: District 3

City Council Representatives: Candace Mumm, cmumm@spokanecity.org; Karen Stratton, kstratton@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Dan Polson, DPolson@SpokaneCity.org, 509.625.6066

Neighborhood Parks: Meadowglen Park, Pacific Park,

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Little Spokane River
  • West: Cliffs above Nine Mile Rd
  • East: Western rim of Five Mile Prairie
  • South: Northern Boundary of Landfill

View the North Indian Trail Neighborhood Map (PDF 532 KB).