Riverside

Chair: Alan Chatham, alan.chatham@gmail.com

Vice Chair/Communications: Pia Hallenberg, piahallenberg@gmail.com

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of the month (4th Tuesday in October) – 5:15 pm, Downtown Spokane Public Library, 906 W. Main Ave.

Community Assembly Representative: Vickie Munch, vmunch@icehouse.net

Secretary/Treasurer: Shae Blackwell, sblackwell@dunnandblack.com

Staff Liaison: Dean Gunderson, dgunderson@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6082

City Council District: District 2

City Council Representatives: Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; and Breean Beggs, bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Luis Garcia, lgarcia@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6850

Neighborhood Parks: Riverfront Park, North Bank Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries: Found in the Bylaws, if you could enter them in for each neighborhood

  • North: Boone Ave from Monroe St to Division St
  • West: Railroad grade from I-90 to south side of Sunset Blvd; Sunset Blvd to Maple St; Maple St to Riverside Ave; Riverside Ave to Monroe St; Monroe Street from Riverside to Boone
  • South: I-90 from Division St to railroad grade (east of Inland Empire Way)
  • East: Division St from Boone Ave to I-90

View the Riverside Neighborhood Map (PDF 471 KB).