Chair: Pia Hallenberg, piahallenberg@gmail.com, 509.280.0075 – Please leave a message and indicate it’s neighborhood related.

Vice Chair: Open

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of the first month of quarter (January, April, July, October) – 5:30 p.m., In-person Spokane Public Library-Central, 906 W. Main Ave. Third Floor Meeting Room, see Neighborhood Calendar for details, or check Riverside Neighborhood Council's Facebook page.

Community Assembly (CA) Representative: Lorna Walsh, lornabwalsh@gmail.com

Community Assembly Alternate: Emily Paradis, riversidecleanup509@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Donna Elkins, donna509@gmail.com

Communications Person: Open

Clean-up Coordinator: Emily Paradis, riversidecleanup509@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Pollyanne Birge, pbirge@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6147

City Council District: District 1

City Council Representatives: Michael Cathcart, mcathcart@spokanecity.org; Jonathan Bingle, jbingle@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: David Lok, dlok@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6806

Neighborhood Parks: Riverfront Park, North Bank Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Boone Ave from Monroe St to Division St
  • West: Railroad grade from I-90 to south side of Sunset Blvd; Sunset Blvd to Maple St; Maple St to Riverside Ave; Riverside Ave to Monroe St; Monroe Street from Riverside to Boone
  • South: I-90 from Division St to railroad grade (east of Inland Empire Way)
  • East: Division St from Boone Ave to I-90

View the Riverside Neighborhood Map (PDF 390 KB).