Rockwood

Chair: Dave Lucas, rockwooddave7@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Greg Francis, gfrancis1965@yahoo.com, 509.879.2162

Meetings: 1st Tuesday – 7 p.m., Hutton Elementary Except July, Aug & Dec.

Community Assembly Representative: Greg Francis, gfrancis1965@yahoo.com, 509.389.8059

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Ann Fennesy, maxfenn@comcast.net, 509.879.2162

Staff Liaison: Annica Eagle, aeagle@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6156

Clean Up Coordinator: Suzanne Tresko, stresko@outlook.com

City Council District: District 2

City Council Representatives: Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; and Breean Beggs, bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Becky Nelson, rnelson@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6807

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries: Beginning at the corner of Grand Blvd and Sumner St, proceeding east along Sumner St, then southeast along Rockwood Blvd to 12th Ave, then east along 12th Ave to Ballou St following Ballou St east to Southeast Blvd; proceeding southeast along Southeast Blvd to 29th Ave; proceeding west along 29th Ave to Grand Blvd; from the corner of 29th Ave and Grand Blvd; proceeding northwest along Grand Blvd to the point of beginning at Sumner St.

View the Rockwood Neighborhood Map (PDF 625 KB).