West Central

Chair: Elizabeth Marlin, wcnc.chair@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Sylvia St. Clair, wcnc.vicechair@gmail.com

Secretary: Debbie Waltman, wcnc.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: Steve Kounkel, steve.kounkel@gmail.com

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of the month – 6:30 p.m., West Central Community Center

Community Assembly Representative: Ken Cruz, stratosphere648@gmail.com

CDBG Chair: Bonnie McInnis, bonniemci@comcast.net

Clean Up Coordinator: Ken Cruz, stratosphere648@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Gabby Ryan, gryan@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6858

City Council District: District 3

City Council Representatives: Candace Mumm, cmumm@spokanecity.org; Karen Stratton, kstratton@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Luis Garcia, lgarcia@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6850

Neighborhood Parks: High Bridge Park, Dutch Jakes Park, Skeet-So-Mish Park, A.M. Cannon Park

Neighborhood Attractions: Centennial Trail

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Indiana Ave.
  • South: Spokane River
  • East: Monroe St.
  • West: Spokane River

View the West Central Neighborhood Map (PDF 655 KB).