West Hills

Chair: Karen Carlberg, karencarlberg@comcast.net.

Vice Chair: Rick Clapp, clapper@cet.com.

Secretary:

Communications Director: Karen Jurasin, kjhiker49@gmail.com

Meetings: Second Tuesday, even months, 6:30-8:00 p.m. Finch Arboretum, 3403 W. Woodland Blvd. (Please check the ONS calendar for updates.)

Community Assembly Representative: Paul Bundy, pfbundy0@gmail.com

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Mike Gifford, mshkg@hotmail.com, 509.838.0060

Staff Liaison: Katie Myers, kmyers@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6733

Clean Up Coordinator: Mike Gifford, mshkg@hotmail.com, 509.838.0060

City Council District: District 2 and 3

City Council Representatives: District 2 - Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; Breean Beggs, bbeggs@spokanecity.org; District 3 - Candace Mumm, cmumm@spokanecity.org; Karen Stratton, kstratton@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Dan Polson, DPolson@SpokaneCity.org, 509.625.6066

Neighborhood Parks: Finch Arboretum, Whittier Park, Indian Canyon Golf Course

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

WHNC includes areas within the Spokane city limits that are north of I-90, south of Downriver Golf Course/Downriver Park, west of the Spokane River and Latah Creek (excluding High Bridge Park), and east of the western city limit. (See City Neighborhood Map.)