Notice: Construction is ongoing in Riverfront Park and may impact some bicycle and pedestrian routes. Before you visit, please see the latest construction map for the best routes around redevelopment zones. Some attractions are currently unavailable due to redevelopment.

Events

Upcoming Events

  • Learn to Skate Group Lessons
    Learn to Skate Group Lessons

    January 22, 2022 - Join the coaches of Lake City Figure Skating each week and learn the FUNdamentals of ice skating.

  • Cheap Skate Tuesday
    Cheap Skate Tuesday

    January 25, 2022 - Join us on Tuesdays at the Numerica Skate Ribbon this winter for Cheap Skate Tuesday!

  • DJ Night On the Ice
    DJ Night On the Ice

    January 28, 2022 - Get your 'skate' on with DJ A1 for themed nights, music, lights, contests, and more every Friday (December - January) on the Numerica Skate Ribbon sta

  • Learn to Skate Group Lessons
    Learn to Skate Group Lessons

    January 29, 2022 - Join the coaches of Lake City Figure Skating each week and learn the FUNdamentals of ice skating.

  • Cheap Skate Tuesday
    Cheap Skate Tuesday

    February 1, 2022 - Join us on Tuesdays at the Numerica Skate Ribbon this winter for Cheap Skate Tuesday!

  • Learn to Skate Group Lessons
    Learn to Skate Group Lessons

    February 5, 2022 - Join the coaches of Lake City Figure Skating each week and learn the FUNdamentals of ice skating.


Contact Information

General Event Inquiries

For general information on public or private events such as fun runs, family reunions and/or event venue rental contact rfpevents@spokanecity.org.
Field Trips, group inquires can contact the Park at rfpgroups@spokanecity.org.

*MEDIA INQUIRIES: For all media inquiries please contact Fianna Dickson, Communications Manager, at fdickson@spokanecity.org or call 509.625.6297.

Interested in partnering with our Community Engagement Event Program? Review our policy for additional information.

Event Team

Michelle Hannaford
Event Manager – 3rd Party Events and Group Rentals
509.625.6623
mhannaford@spokanecity.org

Dawn Frey
Event Manager – Weddings
509.625.6660
dlfrey@spokanecity.org

Jill Reeves
Community Engagement Manager
509.625.6641
jreeves@spokanecity.org

Andy Fuzak
Event Manager – Pavilion Event Rentals
509.625.6661
afuzak@spokanecity.org

Amy Lindsey
Programming and Marketing Manager
509.625.6672
alindsey@spokanecity.org