Contact Information

Sally Stopher
Director of Grants, Contracts and Purchasing
sstopher@spokanecity.org
509.625.6032

Thea Prince
Senior Procurement Specialist
tprince@spokanecity.org
509.625.6403

Connie Wahl
Senior Procurement Specialist
cwahl@spokanecity.org
509.625.6411

Micaela Martinez
Procurement Specialist – Fleet Services Department
mmartinez@spokanecity.org
509.625.7823

Rick Rinderle
Procurement Specialist – Waste to Energy
rrinderle@spokanecity.org
509.625.6527

Samantha Johnson
Procurement Specialist – Water and Wastewater Maintenance
sjohnson@spokanecity.org
509.625.7937

General purchasing questions can be sent to purchasinghelp@spokanecity.org