Contact Information

Sally Stopher
Director of Grants, Contracts and Purchasing
sstopher@spokanecity.org
509.625.6032

Thea Prince
Senior Procurement Specialist
tprince@spokanecity.org
509.625.6403

Connie Wahl
Senior Procurement Specialist
cwahl@spokanecity.org
509.625.6411

Micaela Martinez
Procurement Specialist
mmartinez@spokanecity.org
509.625.7823

Rick Rinderle
Procurement Specialist
rrinderle@spokanecity.org
509.625.6527

Samantha Johnson
Procurement Specialist
sjohnson@spokanecity.org
509.625.7937

Michelle Loucks
Assistant Procurement Specialist
dloucks@spokanepolice.org
509.625.4055

Carlos Plascencia
Assistant Procurement Specialist
cplascencia@spokanecity.org
509.625.6399

General purchasing questions can be sent to purchasinghelp@spokanecity.org