Loading...

Checking Your Browser

Ensure browser cookies and javascript are enabled.

City Leadership

Office of the Mayor

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

David Condon
David Condon

Mayor
Phone: 509.625.6250
Email: mayor@spokanecity.org

City Council

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Ben Stuckart
Ben Stuckart

City Council President
Phone: 509.625.6258
Email: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Mike Fagan
Mike Fagan

City Council, District 1
Phone: 509.625.6257
Email: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Amber Waldref
Amber Waldref

City Council, District 1
Phone: 509.625.6275
Email: awaldref@spokanecity.org

Lori Kinnear
Lori Kinnear

City Council, District 2
Phone: 509.625.6261
Email: lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Breean Beggs
Breean Beggs

City Council, District 2
Phone: 509.625.6254
Email: bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Candace Mumm
Candace Mumm

City Council, District 3
Phone: 509.625.6256
Email: cmumm@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton
Karen Stratton

City Council, District 3
Phone: 509.625.6291
Email: kstratton@spokanecity.org

Administration

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Theresa Sanders
Theresa Sanders

City Administrator
Phone: 509.625.6502
Email: tsanders@spokanecity.org

Gavin Cooley
Gavin Cooley

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 509.995.3376
Email: gcooley@spokanecity.org

City Clerk

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Terri Pfister
Terri Pfister

City Clerk
Phone: 509.625.6354
Email: tpfister@spokanecity.org

Civil Service

City Hall, Fourth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Gita George-Hatcher
Gita George-Hatcher

Chief Examiner
Phone: 509.625.6164
Email: ghatcher@spokanecity.org

Communications & Marketing

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Brian Coddington
Brian Coddington

Director
Phone: 509.625.6740
Email: bcoddington@spokanecity.org

Fire Department

Fire Station 1 • 44 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA 99201

Brian Schaeffer
Brian Schaeffer

Interim Fire Chief
Phone: 509.625.7001
Email: bschaeffer@spokanecity.org

Human Resources

City Hall, Fourth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Christine Cavanaugh
Christine Cavanaugh

Interim Director
Phone: 509.625.6383
Email: ccavanaugh@spokanecity.org

Innovation Technology Services

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Eric Finch
Eric Finch

Chief Information and Technology Officer
Phone: 509.625.6455
Email: efinch@spokanecity.org

Legal

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Mike Piccolo
Mike Piccolo

Interim City Attorney
Phone: 509.625.6225
Email: mpiccolo@spokanecity.org

Neighborhood & Business Services

City Hall, Sixth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Jonathan Mallahan
Jonathan Mallahan

Director
Phone: 509.625.6734
Email: jmallahan@spokanecity.org

Parks & Recreation

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Leroy Eadie
Leroy Eadie

Director
Phone: 509.625.6204
Email: leadie@spokanecity.org

Police Department

Police Headquarters • 1100 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA 99260

Craig Meidl
Craig Meidl

Police Chief
Phone: 509.625.4115
Email: cmeidl@spokanepolice.org

Public Library

Downtown Library • 906 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA 99201

Andrew Chanse
Andrew Chanse

Executive Director
Phone: 509.444.5305
Email: achanse@spokanelibrary.org

Public Works

City Hall, Second Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Scott Simmons
Scott Simmons

Director
Phone: 509.625.6584
Email: smsimmons@spokanecity.org


Other Resources