Office of the Mayor

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

Mayor
Phone: 509.625.6250
Email: mayor@spokanecity.org

City Council

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Betsy Wilkerson

Betsy Wilkerson

City Council President
Phone: 509.625.6258
Email: bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Michael Cathcart

Michael Cathcart

City Council, District 1
Phone: 509.625.6257
Email: mcathcart@spokanecity.org

Jonathan Bingle

Jonathan Bingle

City Council, District 1
Phone: 509.625.6275
Email: jbingle@spokanecity.org

Paul Dillon

Paul Dillon

City Council, District 2
Phone: 509.625.6254
Email: pdillon@spokanecity.org

Lili Navarrete

Lili Navarrete

City Council, District 2
Phone: 509.768.6738
Email: lnavarrete@spokanecity.org

Kitty Klitzke

Kitty Klitzke

City Council, District 3
Phone: 509.625.6291
Email: kklitzke@spokanecity.org

Zack Zappone

Zack Zappone

City Council, District 3
Phone: 509.625.6256
Email: zzappone@spokanecity.org

Administration

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Garrett Jones

Garrett Jones

Interim City Administrator
Phone: 509.625.6200
Email: gjones@spokanecity.org

City Clerk

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Terri Pfister

Terri Pfister

City Clerk
Phone: 509.625.6354
Email: tpfister@spokanecity.org

Communications & Marketing

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Erin Hut

Erin Hut

Director
Phone: 509.625.6740
Email: ehut@spokanecity.org

Community and Economic Development

City Hall, Third and Sixth Floors • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Steven MacDonald

Steven MacDonald

Director
Phone: 509.625.6835
Email: smacdonald@spokanecity.org

Finance

City Hall, Fourth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Matthew Boston

Matthew Boston

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 509.625.6820
Email: mboston@spokanecity.org

Fire Department

Fire Station 1 • 44 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA 99201

Julie O'Berg

Julie O'Berg

Interim Fire Chief
Phone: 509.625.7003
Email: joberg@spokanecity.org

Human Resources

City Hall, Fourth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

David Moss

David Moss

Director
Phone: 509.625.6363
Email: dmoss@spokanecity.org

Innovation Technology Services

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Mike Sloon

Mike Sloon

Interim Chief Innovation and Technology Officer
Phone: 509.625.6468
Email: msloon@spokanecity.org

Legal

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Mike Piccolo

Mike Piccolo

City Attorney
Phone: 509.625.6237
Email: mpiccolo@spokanecity.org

Neighborhoods, Housing, and Human Services

City Hall, Sixth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Dawn Kinder

Dawn Kinder

Director
Phone: 509-625-6443
Email: dkinder@spokanecity.org

Parks & Recreation

City Hall, Fifth Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Jason Conley

Jason Conley

Interim Director
Phone: 509.625.6200
Email: jkconley@spokanecity.org

Police Department

Police Headquarters • 1100 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA 99260

Justin Lundgren

Justin Lundgren

Interim Police Chief
Phone: 509.625.4115
Email: jclundgren@spokanepolice.org

Public Library

Central Library • 906 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA 99201

Andrew Chanse

Andrew Chanse

Executive Director
Phone: 509.444.5305
Email: achanse@spokanelibrary.org

Public Works

City Hall, Second Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Marlene Feist

Marlene Feist

Director
Phone: 509.625.6505
Email: mfeist@spokanecity.org


Other Resources