Office of the Mayor

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Nadine Woodward

Nadine Woodward

Mayor
Phone: 509.625.6250
Email: mayor@spokanecity.org

City Council

City Hall, Seventh Floor • 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99201

Breean Beggs

Breean Beggs

City Council President
Phone: 509.625.6254
Email: bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Michael Cathcart

Michael Cathcart

City Council, District 1
Phone: 509.625.6257
Email: mcathcart@spokanecity.org

Kate Burke

Kate Burke

City Council, District 1
Phone: 509.625.6275
Email: kateburke@spokanecity.org

Lori Kinnear

Lori Kinnear

City Council, District 2
Phone: 509.625.6261
Email: lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Betsy Wilkerson

Betsy Wilkerson

City Council, District 2
Phone: 509.625.6258
Email: bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Candace Mumm

Candace Mumm

City Council, District 3
Phone: 509.625.6256
Email: cmumm@spokanecity.org

Karen Stratton

Karen Stratton

City Council, District 3
Phone: 509.625.6291
Email: kstratton@spokanecity.org


Other Resources