Southgate

Chair: Rita Conner ritaconner44@gmail.com, 509.720.6528

Vice Chair: Summer Beers, summer.beers@gmail.com

Treasurer: Andy Hoye, ahoye@comcast.net

Secretary: Teresa Kafentzis, teresa@kafentzis.com

Meetings: 1st Wednesday – 7 p.m., ESD 101, 4201 S. Regal

Community Assembly Representative: Andy Hoye, ahoye@comcast.net

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Shelley O'Rourke, shellorourke@comcast.net, 509.448.2955

Staff Liaison: Taylor Berberich, tberberich@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6193

Clean Up Coordinator: Summer Beers, summer.beers@gmail.com

City Council District: District 2

City Council Representatives: Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; and Breean Beggs, bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Becky Nelson, rnelson@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6807

Neighborhood Parks: Hamblen Park, Ben Burr Park

Neighborhood Links

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: 37th Ave
  • South: 53rd Ave
  • East: City Limits
  • West: Perry St

View the Southgate Neighborhood Map (PDF 648 KB).