Chair: Charles Hansen, charles_hansen@prodigy.net, 509.487.8462

Vice-Chair: Don Sundahl, foxfour22@gmail.com

Secretary: Jennie Lindquist, jennie.lindquist12@gmail.com

Meetings: 2nd Thursday of the month - 6 p.m., Hybrid. Meetings are hosted at the Northeast Community Center (4001 N Cook St). See  Neighborhood Calendar for details.

Community Assembly Representative: Charles Hansen, Charles_hansen@prodgy.net, 509.487.8462

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Jennie Lindquist, jennie.lindquist12@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Amber Groe, agroe@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6156

Clean Up Coordinator: Jennie Lindquist, jennie.lindquist12@gmail.com

Traffic Calming Representative: Charles Hansen, Charles_hansen@prodigy.net, 509.487.8462

City Council District: District 1

City Council Representatives: Michael Cathcart, mcathcart@spokanecity.org; Jonathan Bingle, jbingle@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Bryan Schertz, bschertz@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6857

Neighborhood Parks: Rochester Heights Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Francis Ave
  • West: Perry St
  • East: Crestline
  • South: Wellesley

View the Whitman Neighborhood Map (PDF 392 KB).