Public Infrastructure, Environment, and Sustainability Committee

Mission Statement/Purpose: Build and effectively manage innovative infrastructure that supports community accessibility, mobility, and resiliency.

Member Position
Breean Beggs, City Council Chair
Michael Cathcart, City Council Vice-Chair
Scott Simmons, Director of Public Works Administrative Lead

Meeting Times

Fourth Monday of the month at 1:15 in the Council Briefing Center.