City Council Districting Board

Mission Statement/Purpose: The City Council Districting Board will meet throughout 2022 to draw new City Council Districts that are relatively equal in population without splitting precincts based on 2020 census data. The deadline for this work is Nov. 15, 2022.

Members Position
Jennifer Thomas Council District 1 Representative
Heather Beebe–Stevens Council District 2 Representative
Richard Friedlander Council District 3 Representative
Council President Breean Beggs Advisory Member
Council Member Zack Zappone Advisory Member


Contact Information

Director, City Council Office
Hannahlee Allers